Menu
Oct 5 - 10, 2021

Tickets

Tuesday October 5, 2021

TIM GRAY TALK SHOW

Tue Oct 5 / 7:00pm

Gas Station Arts Centre
445 River Avenue

$15 + applicable online service fees

Wednesday October 6, 2021

THE DEBATERS - Wednesday

Wed Oct 6 / 7:00pm

Gas Station Arts Centre
445 River Avenue

$35 + applicable online service fees

Thursday October 7, 2021

THE DEBATERS - Thursday

Thu Oct 7 / 7:00pm

Gas Station Arts Centre
445 River Avenue

$35 + applicable online service fees

YOU DO YOU -
GALA

Thu Oct 7 / 7:30pm

Burton Cummings Theatre
364 Smith St.

$20 + applicable online service fees

Friday October 8, 2021

LOVE LANGUAGES -
GALA (Early)

Fri Oct 8 / 6:45pm

Burton Cummings Theatre
364 Smith St.

$20 + applicable online service fees

THE DEBATERS - Friday

Fri Oct 8 / 7:00pm

Gas Station Arts Centre
445 River Avenue

$35 + applicable online service fees

TRUTH TO POWER -
GALA (Late)

Fri Oct 8 / 9:15pm

Burton Cummings Theatre
364 Smith St.

$20 + applicable online service fees

Saturday October 9, 2021

HOME MOANERS -
GALA (Early)

Sat Oct 9 / 6:45pm

Burton Cummings Theatre
364 Smith St.

$20 + applicable online service fees

BATTLE ROYALE

Sat Oct 9 / 7:00pm

Gas Station Arts Centre
445 River Avenue

$15 + applicable online service fees

CREATURE COMFORTS -
GALA (Late)

Sat Oct 9 / 9:15pm

Burton Cummings Theatre
364 Smith St.

$20 + applicable online service fees

DARK & DIRTY SHOW

Sat Oct 9 / 9:30pm

Gas Station Arts Centre
445 River Avenue

$15 + applicable online service fees

Sunday October 10, 2021

BEST OF THE FEST

Sun Oct 10 / 2:00pm

Gas Station Arts Centre
445 River Avenue

$15 + applicable online service fees